Editorial Board

The editorial board is the deciding committee for general questions concerning

  • the scientific quality of the journal (e.g. peer review process, scientific content, thematical orientation)
  • the make-up of the journal
  • dissemination policy and active dissemination
  • inviting and selecting candidates for contributions
  • the submission and editing policy
  • legal questions (copyright, open access, financial issues)

Current members of the editorial board:

Bandia Paul F.

Concordia University

Bastin Georges

Université de Montréal

d’Hulst Lieven

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Heller Lavinia

Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz

Kelletat Andreas

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Kujamäki Pekka

Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz

Lombez Christine

Université de Nantes

Meylaerts Reine

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Pöckl Wolfgang

Leopold-Franzens-Universität Innsbruck

Prunč Erich †

Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz

Pym Anthony

University of Melbourne

Rundle Christopher

Università di Bologna

Sinner Carsten

Universität Leipzig

Tryuk Małgorzata

University of Warsaw

van Doorslaer Luc

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

University of Tartu

Van linthout Ine

Universiteit Gent

Wolf Michaela

Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz